Das Organisationskomitee der HAGA 2020

Christoph Fankhauser

Christoph Fankhauser

OK-Präsident

ch.fankhauser@notariat-fankhauser.ch
Martin Federer

Martin Federer

Wirtschaft/OK-Vizepräsident

martin@federer.org
Fritz Leuenberger

Fritz Leuenberger

Infrastruktur

fleu@leubau.ch
Kevin Schenk

Kevin Schenk

Bau

kschenk@leubau.ch
Hansueli Ingold

Hansueli Ingold

Standeinteilung

hansueli.ingold@forum-a.ch
Thomas Eggimann

Thomas Eggimann

Verkehr + Beschilderung

t.eggimann@rebmann.ch
Jürg Elsässer

Jürg Elsässer

Ver- und Entsorgung

j.elsaesser@besonet.ch
Thomas Frey

Thomas Frey

Finanzen

treuhandfrey@solnet.ch
Martin Stauffer

Martin Stauffer

Berufsinfo/Lehrlinge

martin.stauffer@schreinereistauffer.ch
André Ingold

André Ingold

Unterhaltung und Deko

info@ingold-sport.ch
Bruno Langenegger

Bruno Langenegger

Unterhaltung und Deko

info@garage-langenegger.ch
Fritz Marti

Fritz Marti

Gastregion

fritz@martioberoenz.ch
Robert Schelbli

Robert Schelbli

Werbung und Presse

budi@schelbli.ch
Karin Michel

Karin Michel

Sekretariat

k.michel@michelag.ch